HIGH COURT MEDIATION MONITORING SUB COMMITTEE, JABALPUR

01.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan.	Chairman
02.	Shri Sanjay Verma, Sr.Adv. (The President Madhya Pradesh High Court Bar Association, Jabalpur)	Member
03.	Shri Dr. Vijay Choudhary, Sr. Adv. (The Representative of Bar Council of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur)	Member
04.	Shri Manoj Sharma, Sr. Adv. (The President High Court Advocate's Bar Association, Jabalpur)	Member
05.	 (i) Shri Harpreet Ruprah (Adnl. A.G.) (ii) Shri Ashish Anand Barnard(Adnl.A.G) (The Representatives of Additional Advocate General) 	Member
06.	Shri Mohit Dewan, Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, Jabalpur. (mphclsc@gmail.com).	Co-ordinator